About

The NWCS Staff

HOW WE WORK

Providing access to superior programs for companies in a manner that is informative, effective and fast while encouraging clients to make informed decisions in the best interest of their business.​Is to maintain open client communication throughout our business relationship and to provide the best quality service in the industry. We have a vested interest in our clients success therefore, our specialists are here to make sure that the options provided are the best solutions for longevity and security.

Who are the people behind your workmans comp insurance? Here at we sell workmans comp insurance, our team at our official company National Workman’s Comp Solutions (NWCS) offer you a team that has over 15+ years of combined experience. We take pride in conducting ourselves with integrity and professionalism. We treat our customers with courtesy and respect because when dealing with any NWCS representatives, you are working with people whose primary goals are finding the best solutions for your business.

Businesses Served

We have serviced over 1,000 businesses nationwide, with over 45 different A+ Rated Insurance Carriers and Professional Employer Organizations (PEO’s).

Premium Refund policy

Workmans comp insurance is important to qualified companies with 10 or more employees, that  can benefit from our premium refund policy

Strategies

We implement strategies geared towards reducing the administrative workload and cost, tailored for any size business from one (1) employee to large enterprise corporations.

Discounts

Plocies that can not only give the insured up to 25% discounts on your worker’s comp premiums but also provides a 10% refund of all billed premium every single year if you have less than a 5% loss ratio.

Meet The Team

The Directors

Kyle Wilson
Chief Underwriting Officer
kyle@nationalwcs.com

Miguel Paz
Chief Executive Officer
Miguel@nationalwcs.com

Underwriting & Operations 

Mari Ferrer Chief Operating Officer
mari@nationalwcs.com

Mike Ortiz | Underwriter
mike@nationalwcs.com

Idalmis Mesa | New Client Enrollment Coord
i
dalmis@nationalwcs.com

Business Development

Eduardo Chavez III | Sales Associate
eduardo@nationalwcs.com

Ira Katzker | Sales Associate
Ira@nationalwcs.com

Stephan Bowes | Senior Sales Associate
stephan@nationalwcs.com

Alex Varela | Senior Sales Associate
alex@nationalwcs.com

WHAT WE BELIEVE IN

OUR MISSION

Providing access to superior programs for companies in a manner that is informative, effective and fast while encouraging clients to make informed decisions in the best interest of their business.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Is to maintain open client communication throughout our business relationship and to provide the best quality service in the industry. 

OUR PROMISE

We have a vested interest in our clients success therefore, our specialists are here to make sure that the options provided are the best solutions for longevity and security. 

OUR Core Values

Clear & Open Communication

Integrity

Customer Focus

Respect 

Honest Business Practices